Graduate Student: 陳選光 Chuan-Kuang Chen, 2011.

My name is Chuan-Kuang Chen . I am a local person. I graduated from Feng Chia University with the major in finance. In Feng Chia University, I was interested in behavioral finance and investments in stock-markets. When I started to touch experimental economics, I found that it has a lot in common with behavioral finance. It really caught my attentions. I thus joined the laboratory. I hope my research can be combined with my interests in the laboratory.

我叫陳選光,是本地人。大學畢業於台中逢甲大學財務金融學系。在大學時,對於股市投資與行為財務學這兩學科最有興趣。來中原之後,當我第一次接觸實驗經濟學時,發現它與行為財務學有需多的共通點,因此引起了我很大的興趣,所以我加入了這一個研究室。我希望在這個研究室裏能把我的興趣與研究做一個很好的結合。

 

clip_image002

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

